855-ELITE TA (354-8382) support@EliteTravelTAP.com

Supplier Name

Phone

Commission

TA Login

800-Book-A-Limo 800.Book.A.Limo bookalimo.com
Abercrombie & Kent 800.554.7016 abercrombiekent.com
Adventures by Disney 866.765.0559 10% disneytravelagents.com
AeroMexico Vacations 800.727.1111 5-15% worldagentdirect.com
African Travel Inc. 800.421.8907 5-15% africantravel.com
Alexander + Roberts 800.221.2216 14% or net 10% Insurance alexanderroberts.com
All About Hawaii 888.592.5077 allabouttours.com
American Airlines Vacations 800.538.6228 aavacations.com
AMResorts 610.359.8130 amresorts.com
Amstar 877.329.4461 amstardmc.com
Amtrak Vacations 866.326.8725 8-10% amtrakvacations.com
Apple Vacations 800.727.3400 applevacations.com
Atlantis Paradise Island 888.877.7525 atlantis.com
AutoEurope 888.223.5555 autoeurope.com
Avanti Destinations 800.422.5053 avantidestinations.com
Blue Sky Tours 800.678.2787 blueskytours.com
Big Five Tours and Expeditions 800.244.3483 www.bigfive.com
Breezes Resorts 877.273.3937 breezes.com
Brendan Vacations 800.421.8446 brendanvacations.com
Caravan Tours 800.227.2826 caravan.com
Celtic Tours 800.833.4373 celtictours.com
Central Holidays 800.935.5000 centralholidays.com
Ciao Italy Tours 888.654.8259 ciaoitalytours.com
CIE Tours International 800.243.8687 www.cietours.com
City Escape Holiday 800.222.0022 cityescapes.com
Classic Vacations 800.221.3949 classicvacations.com
Club Med 800.258.2633 clubmed.com
Collette Vacations 800.340.5158 collettevacations.com
Contiki Vacations 800.266.8454 contiki.com
Cosmos 800.221.0090 cosmos.com
Costa
Rica Dream Adventures
800.655.7955 costaricadreamadventures.com
Couples 800.268.7537 couples.com
Creative Destinations Europe 800.828.5941 creativedestinationseurope.com
Delta Vacations 800.727.1111 www.worldagentdirect.com
Disney Destinations 800.647.7900 disneytravelagents.com
Educational Travel Services 800.929.4387 etsagents.com
Europe Express 800.927.3876 europeexpress.com
Funjet Vacations 800.437.1866 funjetvacations.com
G Adventures 800.465.5600 gadventures.com
Gate 1 Travel 800.682.3333 gate1travel.com
Globus 800.221.0090 globusjourneys.com
GoGo Vacations 800.899.3999 gogowwv.com
Goway 800.259.2317 gowayagent.com
Grand Canyon Railway 800.843.8724 thetrain.com
Hard Rock Hotels 888.680.7625 allinagents.com
Homeric Tours 800.223.5570 homerictours.com
Insight Vacations 800.582.8380 insightvacations.com
Intrepid Travel 866.915.1511 bookings.intrepidtravel.com/agents
Isram World 800.223.7460 isram.com
Jetset Vacations 800.538.9188 jetsetvacations.com
Journese 800.837.0420 journese.com
Karisma Resorts 866.527.4762 karismahotels.com
Kensington Tours 888.903.2001 kensingtontours.com
La Coleccion n/a lacoleccionresorts.com/travelagents
Latour Latin America 800.825.0825 latour.com
Leisure Connect 877.881.8651 leisureconnect.com
Mayflower Tours 800.323.7604 www.mayflowertours.com
Melia Hotels 855.331.6104 www.melia.com
Monograms 800.221.0090 monograms.com
New York Vacation Packages 877.692.8747 nycvp.com
Ntaba African Safaris 502.848.0626 ntabatours.com
Pacific Delight Tours 800.221.7179 pacificdelighttours.com
Palace Resorts 800.635.1836 palaceresorts.com
Perillo Tours 800.431.1515 perillotours.com
Pleasant Holidays 800.448.3333 pleasantagent.com
Rail Europe 800.438.7245 raileurope.com
Riu Hotel & Resorts 888.748.4990 riu.com
Roadtrips 800.465.1765 roadtrips.com
Rocky Mountaineer 800.665.7245 rockymountaineer.com
Sandals 888.726.3257 sandals.com
Sceptre Tours 800.221.0924 sceptretours.com
Seaworld Parks and Entertainment 407.982.3944 www.SeaWorldParks.com/TravelAgent
Sita Tours 800.421.5643 sitatours.com
Ski.com 800.908.5000 ski.com
Southwest Vacations 800.754.8438 southwestvacations.com
Sports Empire 800.255.5258 sports-empire.com
Sun Country Vacations 855.410.4848 suncountry.com
Superclubs 800.467.8737 superclubs.com
Swain Destinations 800.227.9246 swaintours.com
Tauck World Discovery 800.788.7885 tauck.com
Trafalgar 800.854.0103 www.trafalgaragent.com/
Tours By Locals 866.844.6783 toursbylocals.com
Travel2 800.351.2317 travel2-us.com
Travel Bound 800.808.9541 booktravelbound.com
Travel Impressions 800.284.0044 travelimpressions.com
Travel Leaders Network 800.940.2122 www.agentuniverse.com
United Vacations 800.328.6877 www.vaxvacationaccess.com
Universal Parks and Resorts 888.224.3838 universaltravelagents.com
US Airway Vacations  800.455.0123 usairvacations.com
Vacation Express 800.486.9777 vacationexpress.com
Vax Vacationaccess 414-934-2900 (tech support) vaxvacationaccess.com
Villas of Distinction 800.289.0900 villasofdistinction.com
Virgin Vacations 888.937.8474 virgin-vacations.com
Xcaret 844.249.8780 www.xcaretsalesnetwork.com
Y’lla Tours 800.644.1595 yallatours.com

 

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us